Ernest Hemingway, e o mojito

8 comentários sobre “Ernest Hemingway, e o mojito

  1. Hi, there.
    I LOVE the image you include in this post and have included it in a recent food blog post. I made sure to link back to your site and to provide attribution, but I want to be certain you are okay with me using the image. If not, I can take down the image immediately.

    Thanks for your time.
    Best wishes,
    Gwynne

    1. Hey, Gwynne!
      I’m glad you liked my work. Thanks for letting me know that you are using on your blog. And of course there is no problem about it. I’d even feel flattered by that.
      Thank you for appreciating my art!
      Cheers,
      Felipe Parucci

Deixe um comentário

